The Realm of Gods, the finale to the Chronicles of Chaos, is available NOW!
On sale

THE FULL SERIES - Save 15% on the bundle!

$68.00 - $102.00

Buy a bundle of the award-winning Chronicles of Chaos in either paperback or prestige hardback and get 15% off!

You'll receive a set of books signed by the author, including:

The Game of War (Book Zero)
The Child of Chaos (Book One)
The House of Prophecy (Book Two)
The Realm of Gods (Book Three)

NOTE - Does not include physical box

Here’s what readers are saying:

★★★★★ “Packed with fast paced adventure and incredible world building, each book in the Chronicles of Chaos series is more engrossing than the last.” —Evelyn Puerto, award-winning author of Flight of the Spark

★★★★★ “Glen Dahlgren is a masterful storyteller. His prose is fluid and poignant, with vivid imagery that creates striking visuals.” —Robert Zangari, award-winning author of A Prince’s Errand

★★★★★ “The Chronicles of Chaos is a series that grabs you from the start and doesn’t let you go. The characters are great, the story is entertaining and twisty, and the world is unique.” —E. G. Stone, author of The Innocence of Death